

PADDOCK WOOD TOWN COUNCIL

MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES and other bodies 2023/24

Chairman – Cllr H Atkins Vice Chairman – Cllr D Kent

1. PLANNING & ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE (Quorum 50%)

Cllr D Dray

Cllr D Kent

Cllr N Maari (Vice Chairman)

Cllr A Mackie

Cllr D Sargison

Cllr C Williams (Chairman)

2. ESTATES COMMITTEE (Quorum 50%)

Cllr H Atkins

Cllr R Atkins (Chairman)

Cllr A Mackie

Cllr D Kent

Cllr T Mobbs

Cllr R Moon

Cllr D Sargison

Cllr J Thompson (Vice Chairman)

3. PERSONNEL COMMITTEE (Quorum 50%)

Cllr N Maari (Vice Chairman)

Cllr M Munday

Cllr R Moon

Cllr C Williams (Chairman)

4. FINANCE COMMITTEE (Quorum 50%)

Cllr H Atkins (Chairman)

Cllr R Atkins

Cllr D Dray

Cllr D Kent

Cllr M Munday

Cllr N Maari

Cllr T Mobbs

Cllr R Moon

Cllr J Thompson

Cllr C Williams

5. GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE (Quorum 50%)

Cllr R Atkins

Cllr S Hamilton

Cllr T Mobbs

6. <u>OTHER BODIES</u> <u>REPRESENTATIVES</u>

Allotments VACANT

Medway Valley Line Cllr D Sargison

Foal Hurst Wood Officers Cllr R. Moon

KALC Cllr H Atkins

The Hop Pickers Line Cllrs R Moon, D Sargison

PW Business Association Cllr H Atkins

Speedwatch Not currently Active

Highways Improvement Plan Cllrs R. Atkins, A Mackie, M Munday

Bereko Link Cllr R Moon

Youth Council Cllr T. Mobbs, C Williams

Putlands Liaison Cllrs M Munday, C Williams

Climate Change Working Group Cllrs N Maari, J Thompson

Community Centre Liaison Cllr A. Mackie, M Munday

Friends of Community Centre TBA