Derek Boyle

West Ward

Derek moved to Paddock Wood in 2008, where his wife…

derek.boyle@paddockwoodtc.co.uk

Meryl Flashman

East Ward

As Chairman of Paddock Wood Town Council I am passionate…

meryl.flashman@paddockwoodtc.co.uk

Raymond Moon

West Ward

Ray has lived in Paddock Wood for over 60 years.…

raymond.moon@paddockwoodtc.co.uk

David Sargison

East Ward

David has lived in West Kent for most of his…

david.sargison@paddockwoodtc.co.uk

Robert Turk

West Ward

Having lived in Paddock Wood since 1988 Bob has served…

bob.turk@paddockwoodtc.co.uk

Carol Williams

West Ward

Carol has lived with her husband and daughter in Paddock…

carol.williams@paddockwoodtc.co.uk

Vacancy

West Ward

Vacancy

East Ward